Team Rider Collector Card Request

Collect the whole set of Kawasaki Rider Cards


  • Road Racing is the Kawasaki BCperformance Racing Team. Bryan Staring and Josh Waters are riding the 2021 Ninja ZX-10RR in the Australian Superbike Championship.
  • Motocross is the Empire Kawasaki team who are competing in the Australian Pro-MX Championship with Jayden Rykers (MX1) on the 2021 KX450 and Haruki Yokoyama (MX2) on the 2021 KX250.



  • Lance Russell on a KX450
  • JB Stunts on a Ninja ZX-6R (& Z900RS)


Collect the full set of six Kawasaki Rider Cards. Through the year go to a race / event to meet the riders and get your collector card autographed.

In the request form, you can select which rider cards you want posted to you.

Kawasaki Privacy Policy

Kawasaki Rider Card Request