The Superbike class attracted first class riders from across Australia including current Australasian Superbike Championship leader, Robbie Bugden who alongside teammate Chris Mcgrath, piloted the Scott’s Motorcycles Ninja ZX-10R to victory!

Kurt Shushames and Brett Simmons placed second with their 2015 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R, while Toby Honeychurch finished third outright solo and won the 600CC class aboard his Scott’s Motorcycles Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R.

Find out more about Scott’s Motorcycles by visiting their website - http://scottsmotorcycles.com/

Previous: « Next: »