Past Events

Sort by:
Singleton Motorcycles Kawasaki Demo Ride Day
25 Mar

Singleton Motorcycles Kawasaki Demo Ride Day

47-49 John Street, Singleton NSW 2330
From : Saturday, 25 March 2017 09:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 25 March 2017 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Gold Coast International Boat Show & Marine Expo
17 Mar

Gold Coast International Boat Show & Marine Expo

Waterway Drive, Coomera QLD 4209
From : Friday, 17 March 2017 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 19 March 2017 04:00 PM
 Past event 
TeamMoto Bowen Hills Kawasaki Ninja H2 Demo Day
12 Mar

TeamMoto Bowen Hills Kawasaki Ninja H2 Demo Day

39 Allison St, Bowen Hills QLD 4006
From : Sunday, 12 March 2017 07:30 AM
Until : Sunday, 12 March 2017 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Wonthaggi Motorcycles Jet Ski Demo Day
11 Feb

Wonthaggi Motorcycles Jet Ski Demo Day

Inverloch boat ramp, The Esplanade Inverloch, VIC, 3996
From : Saturday, 11 February 2017 11:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 11 February 2017 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Brisbane Water Experience
15 Jan

Brisbane Water Experience

Gosford Boat Ramp, Masons Parade
From : Sunday, 15 January 2017 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 15 January 2017 01:00 PM
 Past event 
Newcastle Jet Ski Centre - Lake Macquarie Christmas Party
11 Dec

Newcastle Jet Ski Centre - Lake Macquarie Christmas Party

Lions Park Eleebana
From : Sunday, 11 December 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 11 December 2016 02:00 PM
 Past event 
Newcastle Jet Ski Centre- Myall Lakes Experience
27 Nov

Newcastle Jet Ski Centre- Myall Lakes Experience

Little Beach Boat Ramp, Nelsons Bay
From : Sunday, 27 November 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 27 November 2016 02:00 PM
 Past event 
Newcastle Jet Ski Centre - Hawkesbury River Experience
06 Nov

Newcastle Jet Ski Centre - Hawkesbury River Experience

Deerubbun boat ramp
From : Sunday, 06 November 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 06 November 2016 01:00 PM
 Past event 
Newcastle Jet Ski Centre - Lake Macquarie Social Ride
23 Oct

Newcastle Jet Ski Centre - Lake Macquarie Social Ride

Lions Park Eleebana Boat Ramp
From : Sunday, 23 October 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 23 October 2016 02:00 PM
 Past event 
Milward Motorcycles - Grand Opening
08 Oct

Milward Motorcycles - Grand Opening

17 Walla Street, Bundaberg, QLD, 4670
From : Saturday, 08 October 2016 10:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 08 October 2016 01:00 PM
 Past event 
Mackay Kawasaki at Big Boys Toys (QLD)
17 Sep

Mackay Kawasaki at Big Boys Toys (QLD)

Mackay Showgrounds, 24 Milton St., Mackay, QLD, 4740
From : Saturday, 17 September 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 18 September 2016 04:30 PM
 Past event 
Kawasaki at Henty Field Day - September 2016
21 Sep

Kawasaki at Henty Field Day - September 2016

Paech Lane, Henty, Victoria
From : Wednesday, 21 September 2016 08:00 AM
Until : Friday, 23 September 2016 05:00 PM
 Past event 
A Day on the Green Machines - Hands-on Kawasaki
13 Nov

A Day on the Green Machines - Hands-on Kawasaki

Yarra Ranges, Victoria
From : Sunday, 13 November 2016 08:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 13 November 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Crazy Dogs Motorcycles Winter Dyno Shootout
27 Aug

Crazy Dogs Motorcycles Winter Dyno Shootout

39 Lear Jet Drive, Caboolture QLD 4510
From : Saturday, 27 August 2016 01:00 PM
Until : Saturday, 27 August 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Jet Ski World Display at Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show
19 May

Jet Ski World Display at Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

Masthead Way, Sanctuary Cove Qld 4212
From : Thursday, 19 May 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 22 May 2016 05:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 6 - Sydney Motorsport Park, NSW
16 Dec

2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 6 - Sydney Motorsport Park, NSW

Sydney Motorsport Park, NSW
From : Friday, 16 December 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 17 December 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 5 - Queensland Raceway, QLD
28 Oct

2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 5 - Queensland Raceway, QLD

Queensland Raceway, QLD
From : Friday, 28 October 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 30 October 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 4 - Sydney Motorsport Park, NSW
09 Sep

2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 4 - Sydney Motorsport Park, NSW

Sydney Motorsport Park, NSW
From : Friday, 09 September 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Saturday, 10 September 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 3 - Queensland Raceway, QLD
08 Jul

2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 3 - Queensland Raceway, QLD

Queensland Raceway, QLD
From : Friday, 08 July 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 10 July 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 2 - Mallala Raceway, SA
27 May

2016 Australasian Superbike Championship - Round 2 - Mallala Raceway, SA

Mallala Raceway, SA
From : Friday, 27 May 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 29 May 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 MX Nationals - Round 9 - Toowoomba, QLD
21 Aug

2016 MX Nationals - Round 9 - Toowoomba, QLD

Toowoomba, QLD
From : Sunday, 21 August 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 21 August 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 MX Nationals - Round 8 - Shepparton, VIC
31 Jul

2016 MX Nationals - Round 8 - Shepparton, VIC

Shepparton, VIC
From : Sunday, 31 July 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 31 July 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 MX Nationals - Round 7 - Conondale, QLD
17 Jul

2016 MX Nationals - Round 7 - Conondale, QLD

Conondale, QLD
From : Sunday, 17 July 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 17 July 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 MX Nationals - Round 6 - Nowra, NSW
03 Jul

2016 MX Nationals - Round 6 - Nowra, NSW

Nowra, NSW
From : Sunday, 03 July 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 03 July 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 MX Nationals - Round 5 - Wanneroo, WA
29 May

2016 MX Nationals - Round 5 - Wanneroo, WA

Wanneroo, WA
From : Sunday, 29 May 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 29 May 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 MX Nationals - Round 4 - Murray Bridge, SA
22 May

2016 MX Nationals - Round 4 - Murray Bridge, SA

Murray Bridge, SA
From : Sunday, 22 May 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 22 May 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event 
2016 MX Nationals - Round 3 - Broadford, VIC
01 May

2016 MX Nationals - Round 3 - Broadford, VIC

Broadford, Victoria
From : Sunday, 01 May 2016 09:00 AM
Until : Sunday, 01 May 2016 04:00 PM
 Past event